Professionell
Flexibel
Persönlich

freecall: 0800 01 000 10

Team

  
   
Geschäftsführung
   
 

Rudolf Greiwing

CEO
r.greiwing@greiwing.com
Rudolf Greiwing
   
 

Nina Greiwing

CFO
n.greiwing@greiwing.com
  Nina Greiwing
   
 

Simon Greiwing

COO
s.greiwing@greiwing.com
  Simon Greiwing
   
 

Kristina Probst

Assistentin
k.probst@greiwing.com
 
  Kristina Probst
   
Vermietung und Verkauf
   
 

Andreas Leuer

Verkauf und Vermietung
a.leuer@greiwing.com
  Andreas Leuer
   
 

Matthias Hartmann

Verkauf und Vermietung
m.hartmann@greiwing.com
 
  Matthias Hartmann
   

Helmut Muhle

Vertriebs-Aussendienst
h.muhle@greiwing.com
 
Matthias Hartmann
   
International
   
 

Álvaro Lerma

Business Development/Sales
a.lerma@gtt-rental.com
 
  Alvaro Lerma
   
Qualität
   

 

Monika Overmann

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte (QMB)

m.overmann@greiwing.com

 Monika Overmann
   
Buchhaltung und Rechnungswesen
   
 

Markus Weßling

Buchhaltung
m.wessling@greiwing.com
  Markus Wessling
   
 

Susann Diederich

Invoicing

s.diederich@greiwing.com

 Susann Diederich
   
 
   
 

Jessica Frerick

Schadensmanagement

j.frerick@greiwing.com

  Frerick
   
EDV
   
 

Tristan Nicolás

Elektronische Datenverarbeitung
t.nicolas@gtt-rental.com
  Matthias Hartmann
   
Werkstatt
   
 

Lutz Gausmann

Werkstattmeister
l.gausmann@greiwing.com
  Gausmann
   
 

Ewald Rüschoff

Werkstatt
  Rüschoff
   
 

Maximilian Madey

Werkstatt
  Madey
   
 

Stephan Scharf

Werkstatt
Scharf 
   
Truck-Wash
   
 

Alexander Oppong

Truck-Wash
  Oppong
   

Newton Boakye

Truck-Wash
Oppong
   

Marek Szymansky

Truck-Wash
Oppong
   

Abdulkadir Yentar

Truck-Wash
Oppong